About

Picture this: I am flying through the air, holding a Starbucks Venti Skim No Whip Mocha, my cape is fluttering behind me as things are dropping along the way. I am a Mom, a wife, a daughter, a friend, a boss, a coworker, and a scrapbooker. I commute for about three hours a day. I have to be honest, things do get dropped along the way, usually cooking and cleaning. I figure the dust bunnies and fingerprints can wait, doing things with my kids will not. So, I just hope the important stuff gets accomplished.

This blog is a jounal of my life journey. Things I do, things I like, accomplishments of my kids. I love to scrapbook, so I see this as an extension of a passion I already have. Thanks for reading!

About.

Leave a comment

Filed under life

Leave a Reply

