What am I “slackingly” doing today?

Today is clean the house and get it semi back to normal. I am hoping we get the Christmas decorations down. I would like to reserve the day for playing games and cooking with the Chicklettes (my two daughters). I also need to get some calendars made before my Groupons expire.  If I get a chance, I would also like to get the scrapbooking room back to normal and maybe get a page or two done.  If I get them done, I’ll post them.

Ok, I am rambling, but I am trying to get ready to go to the grocery store. I am making my menu for today, the celebration tonight, and tomorrow so I dont have to go back to the store. As a slacker Mom, I have to make the best use of my time and running to the store twice a day does not cut it.

Today (New Years Eve)

Lunch –

  • YoYo (Your On Your Own) Aka: Everyone in it for themselves

Dinner –

New Years Eve Family Party –

New Years Day –

  • If I feel ambitious – Panang Chicken
  • If I feel like a slacker – Clean out the fridge and eat leftovers

Leave a comment

Filed under Recipe

Leave a comment